We are having our Annual General Meeting at 7:30pm in the restaurant at the hill. Here’s a summary of the agenda.

Minutes of the last AGM
Matters Arising
Chairman’s Report followed by Hon Secretary and Hon Treasurer reports
Election of Officers and Committee
Under rule 12; Geoff Hunt, Tim Pitfield, Paul Webster, Sarah Howard and Linzi Alley retire from the Committee and being eligible offers themselves for re-election.
Election of Hon Secretary and Hon Treasurer.
Any Other Business

There will be a short break for a chat before a formal committee meeting.