Annual Awards Lunch 2018

The 2018 Annual Awards Lunch took place at the Mecure White Hart Hotel in Salisbury.

We would like to thank the Meadens Motor Group and Cavendish Ships Stores for their support in 2018!

Here are some pictures of our winners.

Overall Meadens Motor Group Championship:

FIRST – Mark Crookall

SECOND – Paul Dickinson

THIRD – James Moore

Cavendish Ships Stores BARC SW Top Ten Challenge

FIRST – Peter D Smith

SECOND – Paul Crute

THIRD – Chris Cannell and Richard Gaylard


Anthony Record – Press Officer – BARC SW, Gurston Down Speed Hill Climb