The committee (as of June 2024) consists of the following members:-

Chairman ‐ Simon Purcell

Vice-Chairman ‐ John Davey

Hon. Secretary ‐ Mark Walker

Hon. Treasurer ‐  Andrew Hext

Competition Secretary ‐ Nick Revels

Challenge and Championship Co-Ordinator ‐ Graham Beale

Becky Crocombe

Grahame Chubb

Jamie Buchanan

Peter Hammock

Chris Cannell

Anthony Record – Press Officer

Our Chief Marshal is David Patrick.

All of the Committee Members are available for discussion at our Meetings.

For specific enquiries about membership or competition matters, contact competition secretary Nick Revels by email at

Press Officer – Anthony Record –